Filter By

Price

Price

-

Color

Color

Vintage

Vintage

grape variety

grape variety

Maturation duration

Maturation duration

Weinstore24

Latourba

Latourba

There are 13 products.

Showing 1-13 of 13 item(s)

Unique

€22.02

(29,35 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A bright yellow with green reflections. Elegant and intense in the nose with a scent of peach, citrus and exotic fruits. Fruity and well-balanced on the palate with a good structure and unique aromas of fresh and tropical fruits.

Eraz White 2020

€8.93

(11,90 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Eraz White is a fresh, floral and fruity aroma of flows into the nose peach, citrus and exotic fruits such as mangoes. Velvety and crisp on the palate with flavors of white stone fruits, pears, tropical fruits and nuts. A truly complex taste spectacle!

Eraz Rosé 2020

€8.93

(11,90 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Eraz White is a fresh, floral and fruity aroma of flows into the nose peach, citrus and exotic fruits such as mangoes. Velvety and crisp on the palate with flavors of white stone fruits, pears, tropical fruits and nuts. A truly complex taste spectacle!

Eraz Rot 2016

€8.93

(11,90 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Eraz Red is an intense red wine with a fresh and impulsive aroma of blackcurrants and cloves. Round and full-bodied on the palate with a fresh taste of wild berries, blackberries and sweet spices.

Cival 2020

€11.78

(15,71 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A bright yellow colour with green reflections. Elegant and intense in the nose with a scent of peach, citrus and exotic fruits. Fruity and well-balanced on the palate with a good structure and unique aromas of fresh and tropical fruits.

Solac 2017

€11.78

(15,71 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Light pink. Fruity and aromatic in the nose with a bouquet of red fruits and rose petals. Crisp and elegant on the palate with aromas of strawberries, blackcurrants, liquorice and cherries, accompanied by a delicate yet lively acidity.

Simil 2016

€9.90

(15,71 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Fresh, intense and impulsive in the nose with a scent of red fruits, wild berries and oak. Complex, full-bodied and soft on the palate with a balanced taste of dark berries and caramel accompanied by a harmonious woody note.

Chardonnay 2018

€18.50

(29,35 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A bright yellow with golden reflections. Impulsive in the nose with an exotic scent of peach, pineapple and a hints of citrus fruits. Full-bodied, tropical and creamy on the palate with an aromatic taste of white and dried fruits, peach, ripe citrus fruits, mango, annans, honey and oak. A beautiful, silky and elegant Chardonnay

Syrah 2015

€29.41

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Intense and impulsive in the nose with a scent of red and dried fruits. Full-bodied, complex and smoky on the palate with aromas of cherries and gooseberries with hints of caramel and chocolate.

Merlot 2015

€29.41

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Intense red color. Fruity and spicy on the palate with a scent of red and black berries. Full-bodied and round on the palate with aromas of red fruits, cinnamon and mint. The finish is long and characterised by a pleasant fruity note and lively tannins.

Petit Verdot 2014

€18.50

(29,35 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This well-structured red wine has a dark red colour with purple reflections. Intense and fruity on the nose with unique aromas of dark fruits, berries and leather. Powerful and impulsive on the palate with a taste of plums, dark forest fruits and tobacco, accompanied by a lively acidity and well-integrated tannins

Litaj 2015

€33.19

(52,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Deep red colour with violet reflections. Impulsive and elegant on the nose with a scent of red fruits, violets and mint. Well-structured, round and full-bodied on the palate with a complex taste of red berries, dark chocolate, black pepper and spices. The long finish then unleashes further aromas of cedar wood, tobacco and wild berries.

Filtern nach

Preis

Preis

-

Farbe

Farbe

Jahrgang

Jahrgang

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Ausbaudauer

Ausbaudauer

Weinstore24

Libanon Weine

Latourba

Latourba

Cival 2017

19,90 €

(25,33 € pro Liter)

Eine leuchtendes Gelb mit grünen Reflexen. Elegant und intensiv in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Pfirsich, Zitrusfrucht und exotischen Früchten. Fruchtig und gut-ausgeglichen am Gaumen mit einer guten Struktur und einzigartigen Aromen von frischen und tropischen Früchten.

Chardonnay 2017

35,00 €

(46,00 € pro Liter)

Eine leuchtendes Gelb mit goldenen Reflexen. Impulsive in der Nase mit einem exotischen Duft nach Pfirsich, Ananas und einem Hauch von Zitrusfrüchten. Vollmundig, tropisch und cremig am Gaumen mit einem aromatischen Geschmack nach weißen und getrockneten Früchten, Pfirsich, reifen Zitrusfrüchten, Mango, Annans, Honig und Eichenholz. Ein schöner, schmalziger und eleganter Chardonnay

Solac 2017

19,90 €

(25,33 € pro Liter)

Helles Rosa. Fruchtig und Aromatisch in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Roten Früchten und Rosenblättern. Knackig und elegant am Gaumen mit Aromen von Erdbeeren, schwarzen Johannisbeeren, Süßholz und Kirschen untermalt von einer zarten und doch lebendigen Säure.

Simil 2015

19,90 €

(25,33 € pro Liter)

Frisch, intensiv und impulsiv in der Nase mit einem Duft nach roten Früchten, Waldfrüchten und Eichenholz. Komplex, vollmundig und sanft am Gaumen mit einem ausgeglichenen Geschmack nach dunklen Beeren und Karamell untermalt von einer harmonischen Holznote.

Syrah 2015

35,00 €

(46,00 € pro Liter)

Intensiv und impulsiv in der Nase it einem Duft nach roten und getrockneten Früchten. Vollmundig, komplex und rauchig am Gaumen mit Aromen von Kirschen und Stachelbeeren mit einem Hauch von Karamell und Schokolade.

Merlot 2015

35,00 €

(46,00 € pro Liter)

Intensive Rotfarbe. Fruchtig und würzig am Gaumen mit eine Duft nach roten und schwarzen Beerenfrüchten. Vollmundig und rund am Gaumen mit Aromen von roten Früchten, Zimt und Minze. Der Abgang ist lang und geprägt von einer angenehmen Fruchtnote und lebendigen Tannine.

Cabernet Sauvignon 2015

35,00 €

(46,00 € pro Liter)

Intensive Rotfarbe. Fruchtig, gut-ausgeglichen und harmonisch in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Wald- und Beerenfrüchten. Gut-strukturiert und komplex am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach dunklen Früchten, Pflaumen, Kirschen und einem Hauch Zedernholz.

Petit Verdot 2014

35,00 €

(46,00 € pro Liter)

Dieser gut-strukturierte Rotwein hat eine dunkle Rotfarbe mit purpurnen Reflexen. Intensiv und fruchtig in der Nase mit einzigartigen Aromen von dunklen Früchten, Beeren und Leder. Kräftig und impulsiv am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach Pflaumen, dunklen Waldfrüchten und Tabak, welcher von einer lebendigen Säure und gut-integrierter Tannine begleitet wird.

Litaj 2015

39,50 €

(52,67 € pro Liter)

Tiefe Rotfarbe mit violetten Reflexionen. Impulsiv und elegant in der Nase mit einem Duft roten Früchten, Veilchen und Minze. Gut-strukturiert, rund und vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem komplexen Geschmack nach roten Beeren, dunkler Schokolade, schwarzem Pfeffer und Gewürzen. Der langanhaltende Abgang entfesslet dann weitere Aromen wie Zedernholz, Tabak und Waldfrüchte.

Unique 2017

39,50 €

(52,00 € pro Liter)

Eine leuchtendes Gelb mit grünen Reflexen. Elegant und intensiv in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Pfirsich, Zitrusfrucht und exotischen Früchten. Fruchtig und gut-ausgeglichen am Gaumen mit einer guten Struktur und einzigartigen Aromen von frischen und tropischen Früchten. Latourba ist bekannt für seine fruchtbaren Böden, hochwertigen Weinreben und das einzigartige Mikroklima, welche zusammen die optimalen Bedingungen ermöglicht, um hervorragende Schaumweine herzustellen.