Obeideh

Obeideh

There are 12 products.

Showing 1-12 of 12 item(s)

Obeideh 2014

€20.17

(32,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Pale yellow color with a green hue. Great Minerals in the nose with a scent of buxus and lemon. Fresh and harmoniuous on the palate well-balanced hints of brioche, which later turn into subtle smokes notes in the finish.

Obeidy 2013 of Chateau Saint Thomas from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Obeidy 2013

€13.45 -30%

€9.41

(14,93 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Very light color. Citrus fruits with mineral floral notes in nose with hint of sweet spices and white peach aromas. Refreshing, well balanced acidity with citrus notes in the ends. This wine was part of the lebanese mosaic project, which was developed to preserve indigenous grapes.

Blanc 2019

€16.39

(26,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Fresh amd tropical in the nose with an exotic scent of fresh grapes, blossoms (lime, currant), pinapple and lemon syrup. Intensive and full-bodied on the palate with a smnooth and round taste of juicy lemons, lychee and a hint of ripe bananas.

Adeenne 2018

€28.99

(46,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Brilliant, clear yellow color with green reflexions. Fresh, complex and elegant on the nose with an iodized scent of thyme, bay leaves and green tea. This is followed by unusual and fruity nuances of rose, jasmine, mint, chamomile, coriander and lemongrass. Citric, well-balanced and lively on the palate with a complex and mineral taste of chamomile, cold tea, apple and lemon.

Chateau Musar 2007 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau Musar 2007

€30.17

(47,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This exotic and elegant white wine has a beautiful dark golden colour. Impulsive and fruity in the nose with a charming scent of tropical fruits (pineapple and bananas), buttery toast and a hint of honey. Ripe, well-structured and full-bodied on the palate with an round taste of yellow fruits (such as quinces and apricots), dried fruits and almonds underlined by a harmonious hint of oak and harmonies acidity.

Chateau 1997 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 1997

€35.29

(56,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This exotic and elegant white wine has a beautiful dark golden colour. Impulsive and fruity in the nose with a charming scent of tropical fruits (pineapple and bananas), buttery toast and a hint of honey. Ripe, well-structured and full-bodied on the palate with an round taste of yellow fruits (such as quinces and apricots), dried fruits and almonds underlined by a harmonious hint of oak and harmonies acidity.

Chateau 2010

€29.41

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This exotic and elegant white wine has a beautiful dark golden colour. Impulsive and fruity in the nose with a charming scent of tropical fruits (pineapple and bananas), buttery toast and a hint of honey. Ripe, well-structured and full-bodied on the palate with an round taste of yellow fruits (such as quinces and apricots), dried fruits and almonds underlined by a harmonious hint of oak and harmonies acidity.

Seven 2013 of Batroun Mountains from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Seven 2013

€14.29 -35%

€9.29

(14,74 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Brilliant pale color with a green tint. This is a blend of seven grapes, it delivers a superb complexity and a wide range of aromas, a very intense nose of fruit, floral and greeny aromas of peach, guava, acacia, citrus, green pepper, mango, gooseberries. The Palate is fresh and crispy with a nice roundness in the mouth. The finish has a great intensity on the fruit and ends with citrus and herbal flavors.

Chateau 2003

€39.41

(62,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This exotic and elegant white wine has a beautiful dark golden colour. Impulsive and fruity in the nose with a charming scent of tropical fruits (pineapple and bananas), buttery toast and a hint of honey. Ripe, well-structured and full-bodied on the palate with an round taste of yellow fruits (such as quinces and apricots), dried fruits and almonds underlined by a harmonious hint of oak and harmonies acidity.

Arak Touma Extra Muatag 0,53% Alc

€29.41

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Arak Touma Extra Muatag (0,75L) is one of the most famous Lebanese eaux-de-vie made from grapes, which is fused with fresh green aniseed during the last distillation. Arak Touma Extra has been produced by the Touma family in Kab Elias since 1888 and is bottled in a nostalgically slim bottle. Connoisseurs and countrymen often call this schnapps the king of arak. The Arak Touma is triple distilled and has a light sweetness and a fresh finish.

Obeideh 2020

€15.97

(25,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This white wine is made from the native grape Obeideh and has a pale yellow color with a shiny green coat. Very impulsive but also harmonious on the nose with a seductive floral bouquet of white flowers, green apples, forest herbs, limes and kiwis. Accordingly, a truly seductive scent that tempts almost anyone you to drink. On the palate, however, this wine initially appears very dry, fruity and mineral. This is soon followed by lively aromas of grapefruit, passion fruit and green fruits which are accompanied by a good structure. Thus, an exceptional fruity white wine with diversity!

Obeideh

Obeideh

Obeideh 2014

24,00 €

(39,33 € pro Liter)

Blasse, gelbe Farbe mit einem grünen Mantel. Mineralisch in der Nase mit eine duft nach Limetten und Buchsbäumen. Frish und harmonisch am Gaumen mit einem eindurcksvollen Hauch Brioche, welcher im Abgang durch eine angenehme rauchiche Note abgeklongen wird.  

Obeidy 2013

16,00 € -30%

11,20 €

(11,76 € pro Liter)

Dieser Wein hat eine sehr helle Farbe. In der Nase ein sowohl minarilischer als auch blumiger Duft mit Nuancen von Pfirsich und süßen Gewürzen. Ein sehr erfrischender Wein, der im Abgang ein angenehmes Aroma von Zitrusfrüchten entwickelt.

Blanc 2018

19,50 €

(26,53 € pro Liter)

Helles Gelb mit leicht grünlichen Reflektionen. Frisch und tropisch in der Nase mit einem exotischen Duft nach frischen Trauben, Blüten (Linden, Johannisbeere), Ananas und Zitronsirup. Intensiv am Gaumen entwickelt diese Wein ein geschmeidiger und vollmundiger Geschmack nach saftigen Zitronen, Litschi mit einem Hauch von reifen Bananen.

Adeenne 2018

34,50 €

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Brillantes, klares Gelb mit grünen Reflexen. Frisch, komplex und elegant in der Nase mit einem jodierten Duft nach Thymian, Lorbeerblätter und grünem Tee. Daraufhin entwickeln sich ungewöhnliche und fruchtige Nuancen von Rosen, Jasmin, Minze, Kamille, Koriander und Zitronengras. Zittrig, gut-ausgeglichen und lebendig am Gaumen mit einem komplexen und mineralischen Geschmack nach Kamille, kaltem Tee und Zitrone.

Chateau 2007

35,90 €

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Dieser exotische und elegante Weisswein hat einen schönen dunklen Goldton. Impulsiv und überraschend in der Nase mit eine markanten Duft nach tropischen Früchten (Ananas und Bananen), buttrigem Toastbrot untermalt von einem Hauch Honig. Reif, gut-strukturiert und vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem intensiven Geschmack nach gelben Früchten (wie Quitten und Aprikosen), getrockneten Früchten und Mandel, welcher im Abgang von einem harmonierenden Eichengeschmack und einem frischen Säurepolster abgerundet wird.

Chateau 1997

42,00 €

(55,87 € pro Liter)

Dieser exotische und elegante Weisswein hat einen schönen dunklen Goldton. Impulsiv und überraschend in der Nase mit eine markanten Duft nach tropischen Früchten (Ananas und Bananen), buttrigem Toastbrot untermalt von einem Hauch Honig. Reif, gut-strukturiert und vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem intensiven Geschmack nach gelben Früchten (wie Quitten und Aprikosen), getrockneten Früchten und Mandel, welcher im Abgang von einem harmonierenden Eichengeschmack und einem frischen Säurepolster abgerundet wird.

Chateau 2010

35,00 €

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Dieser exotische und elegante Weisswein hat einen schönen dunklen Goldton. Impulsiv und überraschend in der Nase mit eine markanten Duft nach tropischen Früchten (Ananas und Bananen), buttrigem Toastbrot untermalt von einem Hauch Honig. Reif, gut-strukturiert und vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem intensiven Geschmack nach gelben Früchten (wie Quitten und Aprikosen), getrockneten Früchten und Mandel, welcher im Abgang von einem harmonierenden Eichengeschmack und einem frischen Säurepolster abgerundet wird.

Seven 2013

17,00 € -35%

11,05 €

Der trockene Weißwein hat eine brillante hellgelbe Farbe mit einem Hauch von grün. Die Mischung aus sieben Trauben entwickelt eine hervorragende Komplexität mit einer Vielzahl von Aromen. An der Nase fruchtig, blumig und intensiv mit Duft von Pfirsichen, Guaven, Zitronen, Mangos, Stachelbeeren, Akazien und grünem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen ein frischer, mineralischer und fruchtiger Geschmack, der sich im Abgang mit Aromen von Zitrus und Kräutern abrundet.

Chateau 2003

46,90 €

(62,53 € pro Liter)

Intensiv und überraschend in der Nase mit eine impulsiven und tropischen Bouquet nach Ananas, Bananen, Toastbrot untermalt von einem Hauch Honig. Rund und vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem harmonischen Geschmack nach weißen und getrockneten Früchten. Wein wirklich besonderer Weisswien von Chateau Musar! Im Nachklang entwickelt der Chateau 2003 ein harmonierendes Eichenaroma und einem frischen Säurepolster abgerundet wird.

Arak Touma Extra Muatag

35,00 €

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Arak Touma Extra Muatag (0,7) ist einer der bekanntesten libanesischen Anisschnäpsen von Chateau St. Thomas, welcher bei der letzet Destillation mit frischen grünen Anis aromatisiert fusioniert wird. Der Arak Touma Extra Muatag wird seit 1888 von der Familie Touma in Kab Elias hergestellt und in einer nostalgisch schlanken Flasche abgefüllt. Kenner und Landsleute nennen diesen Schnapps auch oft den König des Araks. Der Arak Touma wird dreifach destilliert und hat eine leichte Süße und einen frischen Abgang.