Wiederverkäufer

2008

2008

There are 11 products.

Showing 1-11 of 11 item(s)
Chateau 2008 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2008

€357.00

(79,33 € pro Liter)

Intense aromas of ripe blackberries, blueberries, plums and cherries in the nose. Full-bodied on the palate with aromas of berries and dark fruits. Well-balance - the youthful tannins are well integrated. The finish is ruity, spicy, exotic and masculine. An elegant wine with a lot of potential.

Cuvee Lamartine 2008 of Chateau Cana from the Lebanon

Cuvee Lamartine 2008

€123.00

(27,33 € pro Liter)

Ruby-red colors and bright sparkles. Inspired by the sun, it is a dense and deep wine that has its special perfume. In the Nose aromas of thyme, rosemary and the sharp scent of the resin of the adjacent pine trees. An intensive spicy taste with hints of wide and ripe berries. The Aromas have an exceptional length.

Les Noces de Cana 2008 of Chateau Cana from the Lebanon

Les Noces de Cana 2008

€135.00

(30,00 € pro Liter)

This strong and robust wine has a dark red color. The nose is intense and embraces scents of cherries, plums and resins. The pallet is complex and develops well-balanced aromas of candied and dark fruits with hints of Mon Chéri and vanilla. The finish is round and enduring.

Chateau 2008 of Chateau Ksara from the Lebanon

Chateau 2008

€210.00

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Ruby red colour. This charming wine has an woody scent of plums, haws and dried fruits with hints of soil and tabacco in the nose. Round, herbal and well-balanced on the palate with spicy aromas of plums, currants and cedars wood.

Comte de M 2008 of Chateau Kefraya from the Lebanon

Comte de M 2008

€354.00

(78,67 € pro Liter)

A dark cherry colour. This dry, full-bodied and fruity wine has complex and intense aromas of vanilla, cooked fruits, cacao, tabacco and wood on the nose. The palate of this wine is pure, harmonic,well-belanced and round with aromas combining fruits, coffee and spices. The wines refreshing acidity, fleshy tannins, and broad texture precede a long finish.

Millesima Cuvee Alpha ∞ of Chateau Kefraya from the Lebanon

Millesima Cuvee Alpha ∞

€234.00

(52,00 € pro Liter)

This exceptional red wine has a ruby red colour with light tile tones and is composed of 7 different vintages from the Chateaus. Complex and intense on the nose with a bouquet of cedar wood, game, steamed red fruits, cold tobacco, rosewood, incense combines with hints of forest vegetation. Lively and complex on the palate with a spicy taste of sandalwood, milk caramel and black truffle. Eventually this wines evolves smooth and elegant aromas of of tapenade, old Comté, oriental spices and aromas of souk are revealed. A real challenge...

2008

2008

Chateau 2008

65,00 €

(79,33 € pro Liter)

Intensive Aromen nach reifen Brombeeren, Heidelbeeren, Pflaumen und Kirschen. Mundfüllende Beerenfrucht. Sehr gute Balance - die jugendlichen Tannine sind gut in den Alkohol eingebunden. Fruchtbetont, exotisch und maskulin mit würzigem Abgang. Eleganter Wein mit viel Potential.

Cuvee Lamartine 2010

Zinnoberroter Farbe mit purpurnen Reflexen. Ein besonders fruchtiges Bouquet in der Nase mit Aromen von Thymian, Rosmarin und Duft des Harzes der Pinienbäume. Mittlerer Körper, wildbeerenfruchtige reife Aromen und Würze am Gaumen. Weiche, aber präsente Tannine geben dem Wein Biss und Länge.

Les Noces de Cana 2011

Ein runder und aromatischer Wein mit einer dunkelroten Farbe. In der Nase ein intensiver Duft nach frischen Kirschen, Pflaumen und Rosinen. Am Gaumen komplex und gut-ausgeglichen mit Aromen von dunklen kandierten Früchten und einem Hauch von Vanille und Mon Chéri. Der Abgang ist rund und langanhaltend.

Comte de M 2008

73,00 €

(78,67 € pro Liter)

Farbe von dunkler Kirsche mit rubinroten Reflexen. In der Nase von guter Intensität mit Nuancen von Vanille, eingekochten Früchten, dezentem Holz und Kakao sowie Röstaromen, Leder, Zigarre und kalten Tabak. Am Gaumen unverfälscht, komplex, vollendet, sehr ausgewogen und harmonisch. Die Tannine sind seidig und gut eingebunden. Gut ausgewogene Holznoten.

Chateau 2011

79,00 €

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Ein eleganter Wein mit einem festen Biss und zupackenden reifen Gerbstoffen. Fruchtig und balsamische in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Kirschen und roten Früchten. Feurig am Gaumen mit delikaten Aromen von dunklen Früchte. 

Millesima Cuvee Alpha ∞

39,50 €

(52,00 € pro Liter)

Dieser außergewöhnliche Rotwein hat eine rubinrote Farbe mit leichten Fliesentönen und wurde aus 7 verschiedene Jahrgänge des Chateaus zusammengestellt. Komplex und intensiv in der Nase mit einem Bouquet von Zedernholz, Wildfleisch, gedünsteten roten Früchten, kalter Tabak, Rosenholz, Weihrauch und einem Hauch von einer gewissen Waldvegetation. Lebendig und komplex am Gaumen mit einem würzigen Geschmack nach Sandelholz, Milchkaramell und schwarzem Trüffel. Danach entblößen geschmeidige und elegante Nuancen von Tapenade, altem Comté, orientalischen Gewürzen und Aromen von Souk. Eine richtige Aufgabe...