Filter By

Brand

Brand

Price

Price

-

Color

Color

Vintage

Vintage

grape variety

grape variety

Country

Country

Maturation duration

Maturation duration

Maturation

Maturation

Weinstore24

Syrah

Syrah

There are 40 products.

Showing 1-40 of 78 item(s)

Atibaia 2012

€69.00

(92,00 € pro Liter)

Intense and deep dark red color. Spicy oak , nice depth with complex notes of Havana Tobacco and cedars oak. Let it breath for few minutes and you will discover a very concentrate bouquet of red fruits. Large, powerful tannins, warm and concentrated wine with hints of cinnamon and cloves. 

Atibaia 2011

€69.00

(92,00 € pro Liter)

Intense, bright and deep red color. So fresh and berry aromas. Sweet red berries and spiciness, with wild ripe berries and cocoa notes on the palate. Long and beau ful tannins with a very balanced acidity.

Talliya 2014

€16.00

(20,67 € pro Liter)

Dark red colour with single orange reflections. Minerals und fruity on the nose with a harmonic scent of dark berries. Fresh, well-structures and elegant on the palate with an impulsive aroma of ripe red fruits and a nice present as well a well-balanced touch of acidity.

Tanit 2019

€14.50

(20,00 € pro Liter)

Intensive shining salmon colour. A refreshing and aromatic rose with a floral nose and a sweet scent (candy-like) of red fruits such as straw- & rasberries. Extotic, refreshing and fruity on the palate with an intensive taste of sweet cherries and cassis followed by a harmonic and well-balanced acidity.

Chateau 2012

€49.50

(78,67 € pro Liter)

Dark red colour with violet reflexions. Fruity and remarkable in the nose with a bouqhet of plums, cloves, violets. Full-bodied and intensive on the palete with aromas of dark berries, licorice, candied cherries and hints of vanilla. The finale unfolds a beatuiful play between a well-balanced acidity and sibtle nuances of herbs and tabbacco.

Les Cabires 2016

€12.50

(16,00 € pro Liter)

The exceptionally favorable sunshine of the vineyard, the exclusive manual grape harvest and the professional blending of vines by passionate and experienced oenologists all provide Rouge de Cana its unique constitution and bouquet. In the Nose an intensive scent of dark fruits. This wine develops an interesting Aroma of red berrie, pepper and liquorice on the palate.

Chateau 2005

€45.00

(60,00 € pro Liter)

Very beautiful nose, perfumed and very fine, with aromas of slightly acid and peppered cherry, with nuances of patchouli, as well as some light tobacco which is added after a brief stay in the glass. The mouth is still compact with tight and very fine tannins. The body is elegant and virile, with flavors of ripe cherry, accompanied with a subtle mineral side.

Les Noces de Cana 2008

This strong and robust wine has a dark red color. The nose is intense and embraces scents of cherries, plums and resins. The pallet is complex and develops well-balanced aromas of candied and dark fruits with hints of Mon Chéri and vanilla. The finish is round and enduring.

Rouge de Baal 2013

€49.50

(65,33 € pro Liter)

A round and full-bodied wine with a ruby red colour. Well-structured in the nose with explosiv aromas of blackberry, pepper, herbs, licorice and toast. Powerful and complex on the palate with notes of cassis, smoked meat and cloves. The finish is fuity and long with soft tannins.

Chateau les Cedres 2009

€65.00

(60,00 € pro Liter)

An elegant red wine with a ruby red colour. In the nose an explosive bouquet of wild berries, plums and licorice with notes of integrated oak. Full-bodied, harmonic and fruity on the palate with subtle tannins, fruity flavours and long-lasting, juicy finish.

Private Selection 2007

€149.00

(172,00 € pro Liter)

An elegant red wine with a dark red colour and bright highlights. In the nose a spicy scent of dark fruits, tabacco, oak, licorice, tannines and a hint of ceder wood. A full-bodied, contentrated and well-balanced aroma of fruits on the palate with a seductive note of chocolate and a long-lasting, caramelized finish.

Syrah 2012

€20.52

(26,67 € pro Liter)

An honest and well-structured wine with a lively dark red color. The bouquet is spicy and evokes aromas of raisins, ripe fruits and minerals in the nose. Charming and juicy with soft tannins and an outstanding harmonious note of dark cherries. The finish is long-lasting, well-balanced and round.

Chateau les Cedres 2006

€75.00

(73,33 € pro Liter)

A complex and unique red wine with a vivid dark red colour. The nose is original and evokes a well-balanced bouquet of ripe fruits, berries and integrated oak. Fresh and intensive on the palate with a concentrated aroma of fruits and a long-lasting finish containing subtle notes of vanilla

Sunset 2017

€10.50

(11,87 € pro Liter)

A powerful and robust rosè wine with an salmon pink colour. Fruity with hints of ripe strawberries in the nose and round with a spicy and fresh aroma of red berries in the mouth. The finish has a long and vivid taste.

Syrah 2014

€19.00

(24,67 € pro Liter)

This classical Syrah has a purple-blue color. It develops a harmonious, well-balanced and enduring scent on the nose with aromas of black currant, violet, blackberry and a woody hint of cedar. Full-bodied and fruity on the palate with aromas of dark berries, wild fruits and Vanilla.

Rose Desir 2018

€12.00

(16,00 € pro Liter)

Rosé Désir is issued from a blend grape-variety of Syrah, Carignan, Cinsault and Grenache, hand-picked from clay and limestone slopes of the Bekaa valley. With a salmon-pink color and an intense floral aroma, it is successfully served with grilled and Lebanese mezzes.

Chateau 2010

€39.50

(50,67 € pro Liter)

Strong ruby red colour. Impulsive and aromatic on the nose with a bouquet of spices, cassis, black cherry, cedar, mixed to an elegant woody character and hints of laurel and clove. Fruity, round and fullbodied on the palate with aromas of forest berries and well-integrated hints of plums and vanilla.

Comte de M 2008

€73.00

(78,67 € pro Liter)

A dark cherry colour. This dry, full-bodied and fruity wine has complex and intense aromas of vanilla, cooked fruits, cacao, tabacco and wood on the nose. The palate of this wine is pure, harmonic,well-belanced and round with aromas combining fruits, coffee and spices. The wines refreshing acidity, fleshy tannins, and broad texture precede a long finish.

Chateau 2009

€22.50

(32,00 € pro Liter)

Dark purple colour with garnet red reflections. This complex red wine develops a unique oaky bouquet of soaked fruits, red and dark berries with a dominating note of violet. A powerful and delicous taste of black currants and blackberries on the palate, which later turns into a long-lasting and aromatic finish with subtle tannins.

Marquis des Beys 2012

€29.75

(38,53 € pro Liter)

A unique red wine with a dense purple-red colour. This wine evokes an exciting bouquetof black currants, blackberries, boysenberries, black cherries, licorice and ceder wood. The palate is well-structured and develops a concentrated aroma of fruits and integrated tannins with spicy notes of oak wood. The finish is long and aromatic.

Syrah du Liban 2011

€45.00

(59,33 € pro Liter)

This wine, spicy in character, creates a real firework in the mouth before ending with a note that is elegant, flowery and balanced. The vine parcels of this wine have been carefully selected from high altitude Lebanese mountains to make it a very pleasurable delight to savor.

Grande Reserve Red 2009

€59.00

(79,87 € pro Liter)

Rich in minerals and saturated with Mediterranean character, this wine unleashes exuberant aromas of mature fruits and spices. Its concentrated taste enrobed in a fine texture gives it an attractive liveliness, while its rich and mellow yet always - complex palate lasts until the final touch of fruit.

Altitudes Red 2009

€19.50

(22,00 € pro Liter)

Warmth, sharpness, maturity and character are the dominant traits of this wine. Imprinted with mature fruits, Its delicate and complex bouquet varies between an oaked aroma and red and black fruits. Notes of blackberry and blackcurrant blended with a fine “empyreumatic” touch give the wine a soft and complex character.

EL Red 2009

€139.00

(172,00 € pro Liter)

Good color and a subtle nuanced nose of ripe blackberries with a hint of spice. In the mouth there is an instant lushness, backed up with a wonderful freshness. It has an elegant structure and a finish that is powerful, sustained and balanced. Despite its youth, it’s already a pleasurable experience to taste. It triumphs with a seductive combination of classicism and hedonism.

Pays Des Patriaches 2012

€25.00 -20%

€20.00

(18,13 € pro Liter)

Deep intense color with ruby tints. The nose is a combination of cooked red fruits with overtones of strawberry jam, cloves, white pepper, leather and smoked meat. The attack is clean and round and the mouth then develops nicely ending with a clean and sharp finish with concentrated tannins and torrefaction flavors.

Chateau des Coteaux 2005

€98.48

(132,00 € pro Liter)

This wine is a perfect blend of the terroir, the vine, the barrels and the winemaker. A very dense deep red colour. A sweet scent of oriental spices with aromt of cooked dark fruits, cherries and plums on the nose. Full-bodied, intense and exquisitly spicy on the palate with a well-balanced aroma of bitter chocolate and dark fruits. The finish is cremy, juicy and long.

Filtern nach

Marke

Marke

Preis

Preis

-

Farbe

Farbe

Jahrgang

Jahrgang

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Land

Land

Ausbaudauer

Ausbaudauer

Ausbauart

Ausbauart

Weinstore24

Libanon Weine

Syrah

Syrah

Atibaia 2012

69,00 €

(92,00 € pro Liter)

Tiefe dunkelrote Farbe. Impulsive in der Nase mit einem Duft nach würziger Eiche kombiniert mit komplexen Nuancen von kubanischem Tabak und Zedernholz. Danach entwickelt sich ein angenehmes Bouquet von roten Früchten. Fruchtig, vollmundig und intensiv am Gaumen mit kräftiger Tannine und einem intensiven Geschmack nach Zimt und Nelken.

Atibaia 2011

69,00 €

(92,00 € pro Liter)

Intensive, helle und tiefe rote Farbe. Intensiv, frisch und harmonisch in der Nase mit sanften Beerenaromen. Würzig und kräftig am Gaumen mit einmaligen Geschmacksschauspiel von süßen roten Beeren, Kakao und einem Hauch von wilde reife Waldbeeren. Ein vollmundiger Wein mit einem gut-ausgeglichenem Säuregehalt und schöner Tannine.

Talliya 2014

16,00 €

(20,67 € pro Liter)

Tiefes Rot mit einzelnen orangenen Reflektionen. In der Nase mineralisch und fruchtig zugleich mit einem harmonischen Duft nach dunklen Beeren. Frisch, gut-strukturiert und elegant am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach reifen roten Früchten und einem schönen und gut-ausgeglichenen Säurepolster.

Tanit 2019

14,50 €

(20,00 € pro Liter)

Intensive und leuchtende Lachsfarbe. Ein erfrischender und aromatischer Rosé mit einer blumigen Nase und einem süßlichen Duft (Bonbon-artig) nach roten Früchten sowie Him- & Erdbeeren. Exotisch und fruchtig am Gaumen mit intensivem Geschmack nach süßen Kirschen und Cassis, welcher von einer angenehmen Säure begleitet wird.

Chateau 2012

49,50 €

(78,67 € pro Liter)

Tiefes Rot mit violetten Reflexionen. In der Nase fruchtig und markant mit einem Bouquet aus reifen Pflaumen, Nelken und Veilchen. Vollmundig und kräftig am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach dunklen Beeren, Lakritze, kandierten Kirschen und einem Hauch von Vanille. Im Abgang entfaltet sich ein gut-ausgeglichen Säurepolster mit leichten Tabak- & Kräuteraromen.

Les Cabires 2016

12,50 €

(16,00 € pro Liter)

In der Nase ein Mix von dunklen reifen Beerenfrüchten, saftig und süß. Am Gaumen Aromen von roten Beeren, die im Hintergrund von einer beeindruckenden Würze (Pfeffer und Lakritz) getragen werden. Ein eleganter, schlichter und dennoch ausdrucksvoller Wein.

Chateau 2005

45,00 €

(60,00 € pro Liter)

Dieser dichte, rubinrote Wein integriert mit der Zeit die Tannine und bringt sein spezielles und lebendiges Bouquet zum Ausdruck. In der Nase Aromen von gepfefferten Kirschen mit ausgeglichenen Nuancen von Tabbak und Patchoui. Am Gaumen entwickelt dieser mineralische und vollmundige Wein lebhafte Aromen von reifen Kirschen.

Les Noces de Cana 2011

Ein runder und aromatischer Wein mit einer dunkelroten Farbe. In der Nase ein intensiver Duft nach frischen Kirschen, Pflaumen und Rosinen. Am Gaumen komplex und gut-ausgeglichen mit Aromen von dunklen kandierten Früchten und einem Hauch von Vanille und Mon Chéri. Der Abgang ist rund und langanhaltend.

Rouge de Baal 2013

49,50 €

(65,33 € pro Liter)

Ein runder Rotwein mit einer dunklen rubinroten Farbe. Gut-strukturiert besticht er zunächst mit seiner explosiven, pfeffrigen Fruchtnase, welche später von Kräuter-, Röst-, und Lakritzaromen dominiert wird. Am Gaumen komplex und kraftvoll mit Nuance von schwarzen Johannisbeeren, Räucherfleisch, Nelken und einem langen tanninehaltigen Abgang.

Chateau les Cedres 2007

59,00 €

(66,00 € pro Liter)

Ein kräftiger Rotwein mit einer dichten rubinroten Farbe. In der Nase ein beeindruckender Duft nach dunklen Früchten, kandierten Früchten, Lakritze und einer leichten Holznote. Am Gaumen ist dieser Wein frisch, vollmundig und fruchtig mit einer gut-strukturierten Holznote und einem eleganten Abgang.

Chateau les Cedres 2009

65,00 €

(60,00 € pro Liter)

Ein eleganter Rotwein mit einer dunklen rubinroten Farbe. In der Nase ein explosiver Duft nach wilden Beeren, Pflaumen und Lakritze mit einer gut-integrierten Eichennote. Am Gaumen kräftig und vollmundig mit einem harmonischen und tanninhaltigen Fruchtaroma, welches später durch einen nachhaltigen Abgang abgerundet wird.

Private Selection 2007

149,00 €

(172,00 € pro Liter)

Ein königlicher Wein mit einem dunklen Rot und hellen Reflexen. In der Nase ein würziger Duft nach dunklen Früchten, Tabak, Eiche, Lakritze, Zedernholz und reifer Tanine. Am Gaumen entwickelt sich ein vollmundiges, gut-ausgeglichenes und konzentriertes Fruchtaroma mit einer verführerischen Schokoladennuance und einem nachhaltigen karamellisierten Abgang.

Syrah 2014

20,52 €

(26,67 € pro Liter)

Dieser kräftige Rotwein hat eine dichte dunkelrote Farbe. In der Nase ein würziges und pfeffriges Kirscharoma mit Nuancen von Veilchen und weiteren blauen Blumen. Am Gaumen seidig, vollmundig und balanciert mit einer intensiven Fruchtnote, welches von einem angenehmen Tanninepolster und einem nachhaltigen Abgang abgerundet wird.

Chateau les Cedres 2006

75,00 €

(73,33 € pro Liter)

Ein komplexer Rotwein mit einer lebendigen und dunklen Rotfarbe. In der Nase ein eleganter Duft nach reifen Früchten und integrierter Eiche. Am Gaumen frisch und kräftig mit einem konzentrierten Fruchtaroma, welches im Abgang durch ein Hauch Vanille und ein sanftes Tanninepolster Abgerundet wird.

Syrah 2014

19,00 €

(24,67 € pro Liter)

Der klassisch produzierte Syrah entwickelt mit seiner purpurblauen Farbe einen harmonischen und langanhaltenden Duft von schwarzen Johannisbeeren, Brombeere Nelken kombiniert mit einem kräftigen Holzaroma der Ceder. Schmelzig und aromatisch am Gaumen mit einem impulsiven Geschmack nach dunklen Beeren, Pflaumen und Waldfrüchten untermalt von einem Hauch Vanille.

Rose Desir 2018

12,00 €

(16,00 € pro Liter)

Rose Desir hat eine kräftiges Roséfarbe. Zunächst sind die Rebsorten sind Programm! Florale, würzige Noten prägen die Nase, kein typischer Rosé, sondern eher ein leichter Rotwein. Auch am Gaumen zeigen sich vor allem feinwürzige Aromen und rote Johannisbeeren. Ein passendes Säuregerüst sorgt für einen ausgewogenen Eindruck.

Chateau 2010

39,50 €

(50,67 € pro Liter)

Kraftvolles, dunkles Rot. In der Nase präsentieren sich dunkle Beeren, Cassis, Schwarzkirsche. Darunter Noten von Lorbeer und leicht Nelke. Dem trockenen Auftakt folgen die beerigen Noten, reifes Tanninpolster, kraftvoll und rund.

Comte de M 2008

73,00 €

(78,67 € pro Liter)

Farbe von dunkler Kirsche mit rubinroten Reflexen. In der Nase von guter Intensität mit Nuancen von Vanille, eingekochten Früchten, dezentem Holz und Kakao sowie Röstaromen, Leder, Zigarre und kalten Tabak. Am Gaumen unverfälscht, komplex, vollendet, sehr ausgewogen und harmonisch. Die Tannine sind seidig und gut eingebunden. Gut ausgewogene Holznoten.

Les Breteches Rouge 2017

12,90 € -20%

10,32 €

(14,83 € pro Liter)

Les Breteches Rouge hat eine rubinrote Farbe. In der Nase überzeugt dieser Wein mit seinem Duft nach gekochten Früchten, Sirup, Marmelade, Waldbeeren und Kirschen. Am Gaumen strukturiert, volllmunidig und rund mit einem würzigen Fruchtaroma und einem ausgelichenen Taninepolster.

Chateau 2009

22,50 €

(32,00 € pro Liter)

Dunkle Brombeerfarbe mit granatroten Reflexen. In der Nase entwickelt dieser komplexe Rotwein einen einzigartigen Duft nach Veilchen, eingelegten Früchten, roten und schwarzen Beeren mit einem harmonierenden Hauch von Eiche. Am Gaumen kräftig, delikat, sanfte Tannine mit einem Johannisbeer- und Brombeeraroma.

Marquis des Beys 2012

29,75 €

(38,53 € pro Liter)

Einzigartiger Wein mit dichter purpurroter Farbe. In der Nase ein aufregendes Bouquet von schwarzen Johannisbeeren, Brombeeren, Boysenbeeren, Schwarzkirschen, Lakritz und Zedern. Am Gaumen strukturiert mit konzentriertem Fruchtaroma, integrierter Tannine und einer würzigen Holznote, welche durch einen langen Abgang abgerundet wird.

Grande Reserve Rot 2009

59,00 €

(79,87 € pro Liter)

Reich an Mineralien und gesättigt mit mediterranem Charakter, entfesselt dieser Wein üppige Aromen von reifen Früchten und Gewürzen. Sein konzentrierter Geschmack umhüllt von einer feinen Struktur gibt ihm eine attraktive Lebendigkeit, während sein üppiger und weicher, aber immer komplexer Gaumen bis zum letzten Hauch von Frucht andauert.

Altitudes Rot 2009

19,50 €

(22,00 € pro Liter)

Mit einer dunklen Brombeerfarbe und granatroten Reflexen entfesselt dieser Wein frische Aromen, die zwischen roten und schwarzen Beeren variieren, mit einem Hauch von Eiche. Seine einzigartige Zusammensetzung gibt dem Wein einen weichen und delikaten Charakter, wo Aromen von schwarzen Johannisbeeren und Brombeeren miteinander verschmelzen.

EL Rot 2009

139,00 €

(172,00 € pro Liter)

Intensive Farbe. In der Nase ist dieser Wein würzig und entwickelt einen intensiven Duft von reifen Brombeeren. Am Gaumen vollmundig, elegant und überzeugt mit einem komplexen Bouquet von dunklen Beeren.

Pays Des Patriaches 2012

25,00 € -20%

20,00 €

(18,13 € pro Liter)

In der Nase eine Kombination von gekochten roten Früchten mit einer überwiegenden Nuance von Erdbeermarmelade, Nelken, weißem Pfeffer, Leder und geräuchertem Fleisch. Der erste Eindruck ist sauber und rund und entwickelt im Gaumen einen angenehmen und scharfen Abgang mit gerösteten Aromen. Ein komplexer und kraftvoller Wein.

Cuvee du Temple 2016

Ein intensiver Rotwein mit einer rubinroten Farbe und einer impulsiven fruchtigen Nase. Am Gaumen rund mit einem ausgeglichnen Geschmack nach roten Früchten (sowie Kirschen, Zwetschge und Kirschpflaume). Der Abgang ist lang und untermalt von süßlichen Fruchtaromen, welche durch ein leichtes Säurepolster abgerundet werden.

Chateau Collection 2011

39,50 €

(54,67 € pro Liter)

Kräftige rote Farbe. In der Nase bilden sich intensive Frucht- und Vanillearomen mit einer würzigen Tabak- und Nadelholznuance. Am Gaumen ein vollmundiger, fruchtiger und tanninhaltiger Geschmack, welcher durch einen frischen und strengen Abgang abgerundet wird.

Chateau Qanafar 2009

78,99 €

(105,33 € pro Liter)

Tiefe rubinrote Farbe. In der Nase ein würziger und fruchtiger Duft mit einer dominierenden Brombeernote. Am Gaumen kräftig und komplex mit einem ausgeglichenen Geschmack nach reifen roten Früchten verschmolzen mit einer beeindruckenden Eichenholz- und Vanillenote.

Chateau des Coteaux 2005

98,48 €

(132,00 € pro Liter)

Dichte tiefrote Farbe. In der Nase entsteht ein süßlicher Duft nach orientalischen Gewürzen, eingekochten schwarzen Beeren und eingelegten Kirschen mit Zwetschgentönen. Am Gaumen volmundig, kraftvoll und saftig mit einem Geschmack nach Bitterschokolade, schwarzen Früchten gemischt mit einer süßlichen Würze und einem mürben Taninepolster. Der Abgang ist lang und cremig.