Filter By

Price

Price

-

Color

Color

Vintage

Vintage

grape variety

grape variety

Wiederverkäufer

Chateau Barka

Chateau Barka

Talliya 2013 of Chateau Barka from the Lebanon

Talliya 2013

€93.00

(20,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Dark red colour with single orange reflections. Minerals und fruity on the nose with a harmonic scent of dark berries. Fresh, well-structures and elegant on the palate with an impulsive aroma of ripe red fruits and a nice present as well a well-balanced touch of acidity.

Atargatis 2019 of Chateau Barka from the Lebanon

Atargatis 2019

€77.40

(17,20 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Clear and bright yellow colour. Floral on the nose with an intensice and fresh scent of white fruits. Smooth, easy and refreshing on the palate with an impressive taste of exotic fruits undermindes by a well-balanced but notable acidity.

Tanit 2019 of Chateau Barka from the Lebanon

Tanit 2019

€90.00

(20,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Intensive shining salmon colour. A refreshing and aromatic rose with a floral nose and a sweet scent (candy-like) of red fruits such as straw- & rasberries. Extotic, refreshing and fruity on the palate with an intensive taste of sweet cherries and cassis followed by a harmonic and well-balanced acidity.

Chateau 2012 of Chateau Barka from the Lebanon

Chateau 2012

€354.00

(78,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Dark red colour with violet reflexions. Fruity and remarkable in the nose with a bouqhet of plums, cloves, violets. Full-bodied and intensive on the palete with aromas of dark berries, licorice, candied cherries and hints of vanilla. The finale unfolds a beatuiful play between a well-balanced acidity and sibtle nuances of herbs and tabbacco.

Filtern nach

Preis

Preis

-

Farbe

Farbe

Jahrgang

Jahrgang

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Weinstore24

Libanon Weine

Chateau Barka

Chateau Barka

Talliya 2014

16,00 €

(20,67 € pro Liter)

Tiefes Rot mit einzelnen orangenen Reflektionen. In der Nase mineralisch und fruchtig zugleich mit einem harmonischen Duft nach dunklen Beeren. Frisch, gut-strukturiert und elegant am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach reifen roten Früchten und einem schönen und gut-ausgeglichenen Säurepolster.

Atargatis 2019

14,00 €

(17,20 € pro Liter)

Klare und helle Gelbfarbe. Blumig in der Nase mit einem intensiven und frischen Duft nach weißen Früchten. Samtig, süffig und ebenfalls erfrischend am Gaumen mit einem beindruckenden Geschmack nach exotischen Früchten, welcher von einem bemerkbaren aber gut-ausgeglichenen Säurepolster untermalt wird.

Tanit 2019

14,50 €

(20,00 € pro Liter)

Intensive und leuchtende Lachsfarbe. Ein erfrischender und aromatischer Rosé mit einer blumigen Nase und einem süßlichen Duft (Bonbon-artig) nach roten Früchten sowie Him- & Erdbeeren. Exotisch und fruchtig am Gaumen mit intensivem Geschmack nach süßen Kirschen und Cassis, welcher von einer angenehmen Säure begleitet wird.

Chateau 2012

49,50 €

(78,67 € pro Liter)

Tiefes Rot mit violetten Reflexionen. In der Nase fruchtig und markant mit einem Bouquet aus reifen Pflaumen, Nelken und Veilchen. Vollmundig und kräftig am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach dunklen Beeren, Lakritze, kandierten Kirschen und einem Hauch von Vanille. Im Abgang entfaltet sich ein gut-ausgeglichen Säurepolster mit leichten Tabak- & Kräuteraromen.